About SDAP
Email Us
Panel Qualifications
Panel Application

The Sixth District Appellate Program
95 S. Market Street, Suite 570, San Jose CA 95113

Telephone: (408) 241-6171
Fax: (408) 241-2877


Email

Electronic service through TrueFiling: servesdap@sdap.org.

Questions or Comments: jonathan@sdap.org

Dallas Sacher
Executive Director
dallas@sdap.org

Yolanda G. Edwards
Law Office Manager
yoli@sdap.org

William M. Robinson
Assistant Director
bill@sdap.org

Lori A. Quick
Staff Attorney
lori@sdap.org

Priscilla A. O'Harra
Legal Secretary
priscilla@sdap.org




Anna L. Stuart
Staff Attorney
anna@sdap.org

Jonathan Grossman
Staff Attorney
jonathan@sdap.org

Paul Couenhoven
Staff Attorney
paul@sdap.org

Patrick McKenna
Staff Attorney
patrick@sdap.org

Monica Namundjebo
Administrative Assistant
monica@sdap.org

Aimee Guillen

Legal Assistant
aimee@sdap.org

TEL (408) 241-6171 FAX (408) 241-2877      95 S. Market Street, Suite 570, San Jose CA 95113